معلومات عنا

نينغبو Mingou تنظيف المعدات المحدودة هل مصنع لآلات التنظيف ذات الضغط العالي، ونحن جعل المنزل والحديقة، آلات الإصدارات المهنية وaccessoroes. لدينا مصنع والمتقدمة تكنولوجيا الانتاج، واختبار المعدات وR من ذوي الخبرة وفريق D الاستمرار في الابتكار وتحسين المنتجات لتلبية الطلب في السوق.

أقاموا Mingou في 11 يناير، 2015. هذا هو المكان المناسب لمصدر الغسل بالضغط العالي والاكسسوارات. ونحن على الصانع الجديد ومصدر المتخصصة في غسالات الضغط العالي وملحقاتها في الصين.

slider_2

 

وضعنا الآن مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات عالية الجودة للحصول على المنزل والحديقة. أيضا لصيانة المهنية أو آلات التنظيف الثقيلة، بما في ذلك بنادق الرش، الرماح، فوهات الرش، خرطوم الضغط، بكرة خرطوم، منظفات FLOOR، وDETERGENT البخاخ الخ

المنتجات الرئيسية:

  • معدات الغسل بالضغط العالي
  • بنادق الرش
  • مرشحات
  • خراطيم الضغط
  • فرش
  • الفوهات
  • غيرها من الملحقات

6

من اجل الحفاظ على وضع أفضل في السوق، ونحن دائما في محاولة لمواصلة تطوير منتجات جديدة. أقمنا سمعة طيبة في السوق من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وبعض الدول الآسيوية. وضعنا "نوعية" في المركز الأول، من خلال خدمة أفضل، ونحن نعمل على تطوير أنفسنا بشكل أفضل.

نحن تينيت هو "الجودة أولا، والائتمان يقف الأسمى، سعر في تنافسية، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب". 


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Ningbo Mingou Cleaning Equipment Co. Ltd. Are the manufactory of high pressure cleaning machines, we make home & garden, professional versions machines and accessoroes.  Our factory has advanced production technology, testing equipments and an experienced R & D team to continuously innovate and improve products to meet market demand.

Mingou stablished on Jan 11th, 2015.   This is the right place for the source of high pressure washers & accessories. We are a new manufacturer and exporter specialized in high pressure washers & accessories in China.

slider_2

 

We now developed full range of high quality products for Home & Garden. Also to maintenance professional or heavy cleaning machines, including SPRAY GUNS, LANCES, SPRAY NOZZLES, PRESSURE HOSE, HOSE REEL, FLOOR CLEANERS, and DETERGENT SPRAYER etc.

Main products:

  • High pressure washers
  • Spray guns
  • Filters
  • Pressure hoses
  • Brushes
  • Nozzles
  • Other accessories

6

In order to keep a better position in the market, we always try to continue developing new items. We have built up good reputations in market of North America, Europe and some Asian countries. We put “QUALITY” in first position, by servicing better, we are developing ourselves better.

Our tenet is “quality first, credit standing paramount, price in competitive, delivery in time”. 


INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha