关于我们

宁波Mingou净化设备有限公司是高压清洗机的制造商,我们做家居与园艺,专业版机和accessoroes。 本厂拥有先进的生产技术,检测设备和经验丰富的研发团队,不断创新和改进产品,以满足市场需求。

Mingou配合建立于1月11日,2015年这对于高压清洗机及配件的来源正确的地方。 我们是一个新的制造商和出口商专业从事高压清洗设备及配件在中国。

slider_2

 

我们现在开发了全系列的高品质的产品家居。 另外要维修专业或重清洗机,包括喷枪,喷枪,喷嘴,高压软管,软管卷盘,地板清洁剂,洗涤剂和喷雾器等。

主要产品:

  • 高压清洗机
  • 喷枪
  • 过滤器
  • 高压软管
  • 喷嘴
  • 其他配件

6

为了保持在市场上更好的位置,我们总是试图继续开发新项目。 我们在北美,欧洲和亚洲一些国家的市场上建立了良好的声誉。 我们把“质量”在第一位置,通过更好的服务,我们可以更好地发展自己。

我们的宗旨是“质量第一,信誉在一次站在最重要的,价格竞争,交付”。


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Ningbo Mingou Cleaning Equipment Co. Ltd. Are the manufactory of high pressure cleaning machines, we make home & garden, professional versions machines and accessoroes.  Our factory has advanced production technology, testing equipments and an experienced R & D team to continuously innovate and improve products to meet market demand.

Mingou stablished on Jan 11th, 2015.   This is the right place for the source of high pressure washers & accessories. We are a new manufacturer and exporter specialized in high pressure washers & accessories in China.

slider_2

 

We now developed full range of high quality products for Home & Garden. Also to maintenance professional or heavy cleaning machines, including SPRAY GUNS, LANCES, SPRAY NOZZLES, PRESSURE HOSE, HOSE REEL, FLOOR CLEANERS, and DETERGENT SPRAYER etc.

Main products:

  • High pressure washers
  • Spray guns
  • Filters
  • Pressure hoses
  • Brushes
  • Nozzles
  • Other accessories

6

In order to keep a better position in the market, we always try to continue developing new items. We have built up good reputations in market of North America, Europe and some Asian countries. We put “QUALITY” in first position, by servicing better, we are developing ourselves better.

Our tenet is “quality first, credit standing paramount, price in competitive, delivery in time”. 


INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha